Skip to content

LOOK AT ALL THE FACES! Multi-millionaires working for a Christian non-profit called REJOICE RADIO.

January 9, 2013

 My Dear Fellow Christians:  I often wonder  just what kind of mind someone needs to have to cheat and swindle a trusting Christian out of his hard-earned money.   I can’t quite accept the notion that donating money to a gang of professional swindlers and tricksters ,who   cunningly portray themselves as a legitimate Christian ministry, is some how supporting the cause of Christ on planet  Earth.

Just because someone claims to be a Christian ,doesn’t give him the right to deceive  you ,or to trick and cheat you. You have no obligation to allow anyone claiming to be a Christian to take advantage of your trusting nature.

Dr. Don Smith
Dr. Don Smith
Church Counselor: This lying sack of manure invites listeners to the Rejoice Radio program to write the station IN CARE OF DON SMITH with their prayer requests. And he claims to read the requests and to pray for the healing of those in desperate need .  But once these letters are opened and the checks and cash are removed ,they are then bundled and either tossed in the shredder ;or as happened in error, they were carted out to the “White Elephant” the Pensacola Christian College dumpster. And here’s   where they were found .Here’s where they were thrown ; unread  ,unfolded ;just the cash and money orders removed . What a son of a bitch!! 

   Do not let looks deceive you. Behind these white washed sepulchres  you see lined up in front of you, are  only  some of the many personalities working behind the scenes;working during the course of a day’s  radio programming on THE REJOICE BROADCAST NETWORK, that attempt   to trick and deceive you, out of your hard-earned money. Some of these personalities listed here are among the wealthiest citizens of the State of Florida and live like  wealthy bankers.

 

 

Rhonda Autrey  :This gal is an exceptionally wealthy singer and well-known celebrity in the world of Christian themed music ;and yet, she has the temerity to come on the air during the course of the day’s musical presentation ,to make a scripted pitch for more money.   This woman is shameless for the callous disregard and contempt she holds the listenership of Rejoice radio, to make her poorly rehearsed appeal for your dough ,while many parts of the country are still feeling the effects of hurricane Isaac.

Every morning I wake to the music of RBN. What a blessing to start my day with music that honors my Savior and helps prepare me spiritually for the day ahead. It’s a joy to work in this radio ministry and it’s also a joy to give to it financially. I believe the impact RBN has around the world is far greater than any of us imagine. Having the opportunity to participate in such a vital ministry that obviously has the hand of God upon it is a privilege. Thank you LORD!

 

David Barnhart: I wouldn’t recommend anyone   to even consider  buying a used car from this shady looking character.

There’s something that is quite amazing to me about the power of good Christian music. When I tune in the sounds of Rejoice Radio on my drive home from work, I almost always begin to sing along with the beautiful songs of worship and praise. The tension of the day soon melts away; and in no time at all, I find that a spirit of thanksgiving has taken its place. Just as the harp of David soothed the spirit of Saul, the music of Rejoice Radio has ministered to my spirit over and over again.

 

Linda Fannin: This lady is known all over Pensacola as being a perpetual heat machine. The only thing on her mind is working well with Mr. Caleb during the up and coming fall share a thon . Look for Linda and Caleb to steam up the  studio windows  once again during their deceptive and stimulating boy girl act on this year’s FALL SHARE A THON coming soon to a theatre near you. ADULTS ONLY PLEASE! 

I started listening to Rejoice Radio a few years ago, during a very difficult time in my life. Programs like Into His Likeness and the music spoke to me directly and encouraged my heart. The Pause for a Proverb and Bible Reading helped me to meditate on God’s word during the day. RBN was one of the many tools God used to see me through the storm.

 

Caleb Keener: And here’s Caleb ,ready and  anxious to get things rolling. Caleb is from the hills and is loved by all the smart and gifted preachers ,all over the Tennessee hill country. And  as far as doing the fall share a thon with Linda ,he say’s : Let’s get this party  going”

The music and programming of Rejoice Radio are a daily encouragement to me in my Christian life. Knowing that I can turn to Christ-honoring music at any time day or night and be lifted up with its message is a real blessing. I support the ministry of Rejoice Radio so my family will be able to listen to good music and programs without having to worry about the message that is being sent.

 

Rachel Lane : This babe is as phony as they come. Her voice is her best feature and I’m sure all the conniving money-grubbing vultures running things at RBN will choose to put her on again. She is sure to get the cowboys worked up with her cutesy,folksy ,phony baloney theatrics.

Since I began working with Rejoice Radio, I have been greatly blessed by the influence of its ministry. Thinking back over the years, I remember difficult circumstances that God has led my family through. I remember how He often used the inspired songs of faith and the programming that were played on RBN to calm my soul and help me get my focus back on Him. Rejoice Radio is a great tool where I can glean encouragement and inspiration on a daily basis. In my support for RBN, I know that I am not just supporting a radio station, but a ministry dedicated to encouraging people in their service to Christ.

Mattson 

Craig Mattson; I used to think this character was the head of the RBN snake ,  not so,  not at all. His main job is to paint a picture of a well-educated person ,someone you can trust ,someone that instills confidence for all those who  might have doubts about the true aims of Rejoice radio.    Craig is not at all  as he seems. His main interests in life are his golf game and how to improve it. When asked about the music played on RBN ,he commented that he doesn’t allow any of it inside his home. After listening to it all day long ,he has learned to hate it. When asked what he does enjoy ,he stated that now, all he listens to, is classical stuff and a little light jazz. Craig is definitely not the head of the  snake nor is he the tail; just an overly paid stooge.

 There’s a wonderful sense of possibility when you slide behind the microphone. I feel like a farmer casting seeds on a field. I realize, however, that a great deal of the effectiveness of the message isn’t dependent on me at all; the listeners have to contribute as much or even more than I do.

 

Chad Morehead:  Here’s another  joker who really hates all the music and country Gospel stuff they play on RBN. What’s amusing is  all those who call in to pledge during their fall share a thon never fail to mention how much they love the great music  they hear on RBN.

The programming of RBN truly provides an oasis for the Christian in today’s media environment. I appreciate how that through Rejoice Radio uplifting, Christ-honoring music is always at my fingertips whether I am in my car, at home, or working on the Internet. There are few places where instruction and encouragement for the Christian is so readily available.

 

Tonita Ohman: This gal is the bean counter of this clever scam operation called REJOICE RADIO. She sounds as folksy as a 200lb. sack of grits and what I’ve been told she looks it.

I am grateful to have the right kind of music and messages to listen to when so much of what is coming through television and radio today is not worthy. I keep Rejoice Radio on in the background throughout the day, and it keeps me in a good frame of mind as it reminds me Who we serve. Many times I find myself humming a song or thinking about a verse that I heard. It is also a blessing to me to hear from our listeners about how God has used Rejoice Radio in their lives.

 

Nick Ryan: This imbecilic   looking character  is happy to  stay in the background and  is quite content ,just checking  out all the hotties on the P.C.C.  campus .

I appreciate that Rejoice Radio has good, solid, Biblical programs. It is a blessing to think about the enormous impact of Rejoice Radio reaching around the world to listeners everywhere. It is so important that Christians have a Scriptural focus in their lives, and it’s wonderful that Rejoice is helping to fill that need world-wide.

 

Jeffrey Surgeon: With this moron ,you have to watch the gold in your teeth. His job is to take the money and run. His mind is usually on dinner and drinks at one of Pensacola’s five star eateries. The share a thons have special meaning for him ,mainly because the more money they make during the shake down ,the more this glutton gets to eat.

  It is so wonderful to be able to turn on Rejoice Radio at any hour of the day and be blessed. The music is God-honoring, and many times I am encouraged by the preaching that I hear. What a blessing it is for me to have a small part in helping RBN reach the world for Jesus Christ.

 

John Weidert; Here you have a truly gifted asset to the RBN hustle. He pretends to invest all the loot they pick up from the idiots in the RBN listenership. He has the contemptible gall to call himself a GOOD STEWARD. The only thing this jackass is good at is checking out the pay for play crowd ,working it, at some of Pensacola’s late night HOT SPOTS.  I wouldn’t trust this bum as far as I could throw him!

 

 The entire gang pictured here ,has only one thing in mind:and that is how quickly they can present you with enough Pseudo-Christian sentimentality to convince you they are operating a true ministry ;worthy of your financial considerations.  One listen to the contrived and deceptive programming they offer to their listenership on the Rejoice radio  is enough to convince even a blind man.  Give a listen to their upcoming FALL SHARE a Thon. They want you to be ; now here’s a new one : A listener participant. They always try to reinvent the wheel.

All they want is your money, so they can continue living their depraved lifestyle.And if you don’t believe me ,then go ask the blindman ,he heard it AAAAAL.!!!!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

